Something I’ve not Done Much of…

Landscapes, Nature

Panorama’s are a genre of photography that I’ve attempted very little. It’s probably evident in the photo below but I gave it a try anyway.

The sky last night was just too awesome not to shoot. I shoot this with my camera in landscape orientation and now wish I’d turned it vertical. Incorporating more of the lake and pier(which is absent in this shot) would have made this even better. Well, there’s always next time right? That might be tonight!

_MG_2070-Pano

As always, thanks for stopping by!

One thought on “Something I’ve not Done Much of…

  1. I don’t shoot many/any of these either. Always gotta step outside your comfort zone. Not a bad attempt at all. Keep after it!

Leave a Reply

