Possiblities Are Endless….

Composite

I finally decided to upgrade to Photoshop CC after 8 or so years of using Photoshop Elements. I don’t know why I waited so long to do so.

Elements is a great program and usable in every way. But there’s something about the vast array of features in the full version that I feel like the skies the limit. No workarounds, a plethora of how to youtube videos and bam you’ve quickly spent 4 hours on the computer.

This is a shot that I could have accomplished in Elements but for some reason it felt easier in PSCC. Filters, plugins and actions were used to work this simple composite….

_MG_3234

As is in many cases the second I feel like I’m finished with a composite there’s ideas that pop in to my head. This is only beginning of endless possibilities with this composite.  So stay tuned.

2 thoughts on “Possiblities Are Endless….

  1. I am really getting hooked on PSCC too for the same reasons you just mentioned. I love the gritty details in this image, really nice work!

Leave a Reply

