Personal Project…. Framed

Personal Project

A last minute addition to my photo shoot included a simple black frame. I visualized our dancers including this simple frame in a series of shots in which the straight lines of the frame would mesh with the curves of individual or group poses.

I asked them to brainstorm some ideas and the result is what you see below…

There are a few more to the series that I will post soon. I’m quite excited about this concept as I believe the creative possibilities are endless and quite simple to execute so stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

