On The Selfie Train…

Black and White

_MG_0456First I’d like to thank all those who responded to my last post on what you’d rather be doing. I wish I could go along with you on your adventures.

Next I have another selfie to share with you from one of my favorite places to shoot, Horseshoe Cove on Sandy Hook, NJ. Other than a few kids I was the only person out there so I used what I had… a lively creature aren’t I?:) I had to jazz up this shot by first converting it to B+W in On-One’s photo suite and then added a slight radial blur in Elements, back into Lightroom for some selective clarity adjustments.

On another note I looking forward to judging some great photos over @ Elements Village during the coming week or so. If you have a moment check out this great forum with wonderful people.

7 thoughts on “On The Selfie Train…

Leave a Reply

