52 Week Music Challenge: When The Sun Goes Down…

52 Week Theme Project

Whenthesungoesdown…. I will take good care of you tonight.

I had this shot pegged as a tone mapped image but after looking at the histogram of the 0 compensated bracket I knew I could work with the highlights and shadows in Lightroom. The new features in the develop module are fantastic when working with a broad tonal range. Do you agree? In fact, I think that less of my shots will need to be tone mapped as a result. And as much as love hdr I’m glad for the improvements in Lightroom. Saving time baby, that’s what it’s all about!

8 thoughts on “52 Week Music Challenge: When The Sun Goes Down…

Leave a Reply

