There’s A Change In The Air…

Weather

IMG_3769My trip last weekend to Orange County NY didn’t produce as much color as I anticipated(timing is everything) and the air still felt late summer-like. Well, that has changed the last two or three mornings. This morning the temp gauge in my car said it was 39. Now I’m not much of a cold weather person so this doesn’t excite me but the air actually felt very crisp yet not cold. Little to no wind helped that so it kept it more bearable.

This shot was from last weekend when I was still sweating while hiking up to this spot. Again not too much color but I hope this small pile of downed leaves give you a feel of the change of seasons in the northeast.

So what’s your favorite season? And why? Do you find yourself taking more pictures during this time of year? Please let us know….

One thought on “There’s A Change In The Air…

Leave a Reply

