Til The End….

HDR, Landscapes

IMG_3027_8_9-EditThis guy was certainly one of the last fishing the reservoir on this day. I also overheard him saying that he’d been in the water since 9am that morning. My calculations put him in that boat for 11 hours. Wow, that’s someone who loves their hobby! I don’t think I’ve even come close to that with my camera, not even in Zion. Now I’m really wondering why I didn’t shoot for that long in that great national park. I may just have to go back and try it.

Have a great weekend!

3 thoughts on “Til The End….

Leave a Reply

