Have A Look….

HDR

My blogging friend and fellow photographer Julie had a go with several of my bracketed photos. I suggest you take a look her HDR processing here, she created a real nice rendering of my abandoned car photo.  For those who don’t know her, Julie is a fantastic photographer as well as a moderator over at Elements Village. Speaking of which, the Village is a fantastic resource for anyone having in interest in all versions of Photoshop Elements. I’ve learned quite a bit there so check that out too.

2 thoughts on “Have A Look….

  1. Thanks for the shout out, Mike. And, again, I enjoyed working on your fine images. Maybe I can round up some of mine for you to play with.

Leave a Reply

