Things Are Looking Up……

HDR

Absecon LighthouseI’ve noticed that it’s getting darker later and with February a short month I have my eye on shooting more. It’s always at this time of year I get cabin fever. Getting out early is almost impossible due to freezing temperatures and shooting after work isn’t doable due to early sunsets so March is looking better and better.

What about you, how do you manage to get out and shoot during these shorter days? Let us know.

On another note, if you were ever interested in seeing a gallery of HDR’s I’ve produced certainly you can click the tab at the top but you can also see my work over at HDR Spotting. I get quite a bit of hits over there, so go ahead and check it out.

4 thoughts on “Things Are Looking Up……

  1. Excellent shot, Mike. Love the perspective.
    It’s funny you mentioned it because I was just thinking about that yesterday. I noticed when I got out of the office yesterday that it was Blue Hour (too bad I didn’t have my camera with me). I was ecstatic cause that means more light, and more time for me to shoot after work.

Leave a Reply

