It’s Like Pulling Teeth…

Portraits

untitled-23…Trying to get my daughters to do something spontaneous in front of the camera.

This was the best I got today during our home tree lighting ceremony.

On another note I’m happy, yes I’m happy to report that the outdoor decorating chore went relatively painless this year. Wreaths, roping, mailbox ornaments, all working! Oh yeah, no lights except for a single spot and candles in the windows. Why didn’t I think of this 25 years ago:)

4 thoughts on “It’s Like Pulling Teeth…

Leave a Reply

