It’s All Good At The Blue Hour….

Architecture, HDR

This was the first time I’d been able to get to Princeton just at the right time of the day… the blue hour. You know that time, just after the sun goes down! Those conditions coupled with great architecture and a good perspective…..priceless!

I’d love to see your blue hour best, so if you can found one(I’m sure you’ve got a few:) post the link to it in the comments section. It’s a great way to expand your viewership. Go ahead, do it!

6 thoughts on “It’s All Good At The Blue Hour….

    1. It’s hard to be that specific to a time for me too. That’s why on the weekends I make it a point. I’m also a bit better in the early morning…. Thanks for replying!

Leave a Reply

