A Personal Favorite…

Still Life

I’m continually going back into my archives and reprocessing shots with new software. If you’ve been following my blog lately you will see that I’ve been playing with Topaz Simplify and really finding the results terrific. This shot here is no exception! I can’t really translate the adjustments into a tutorial yet but maybe someday I’ll really figure out each slider and write a little something on this software.

On another note I want to thank everyone you has acknowledged my birthday. It’s nice to know I have so many friends. BTW, it’s also my anniversary so you know which one takes precedence:)

8 thoughts on “A Personal Favorite…

  1. Happy, anniversary, b-day and Thanksgiving Mike. You’re about done for the year. 😉 Love the colorful tank on the bike.

Leave a Reply

