Down By The Sea…

Themed 365 Project

I took this shot quite some time back but never did anything with it. I don’t know why because after looking at it again last night I realize that the lighting is absolutely perfect. In fact it’s so good I can’t decide which version I like more.

Maybe it’s because I’ve been on a B+W kick lately but I think this version is real good as well. What do you think? Does this make a good monochrome shot? I think I know what Ron might choose…

Click on preview to get a much better version.

5 thoughts on “Down By The Sea…

Leave a Reply

