Let The Memories Begin….

HDR

Wow, it feels like I haven’t posted in a few weeks yet it’s only been 7 days.

We did find the time to take a quick 4 day vaca to Florida to see friends and capture some Disney memories. We only got to Disney for 24 hours but made the best of it by heading over to the Magic Kingdom. My older daughter was there when she was 2 so the memories were limited but bringing her and my younger made it that more special.

On another note, I decided that bringing my DSLR would be too bulky so I purchased a new Canon G12 for the trip. I’ll have a review of it after a few more outings but I’ll be posting a few pictures(like the one above) in the next few posts. Initially I really like the features( custom settings, higher iso, 720 video), jury’s still out on picture quality.

Anyway here is the first shot I took when reaching the park. The Magic Kingdom really is a special place, Disney has a good thing going down in Orlando. I would recommend it to anyone.

5 thoughts on “Let The Memories Begin….

Leave a Reply

