A Bit of History….

HDR

Over the last few years I’ve become more interested in history, particularly of the United States, and when I stumbled across this I immediately wondered what it would be like to be present when opening one of these.

Have any of you had an opportunity to be in attendance at the opening of a time capsule? Would love to hear your insight.

One thought on “A Bit of History….

  1. No, I have not opened a time capsule. What would concern me? This one says 1884. My first concern would be mould spores. Who knows what’s been growing in there.

Leave a Reply

