Go In…I Dare You…

Themed 365 Project

Just a bit going on in this shot, not only visually but in processing as well.

I started out by processing 3 shots in Photomatix, then I brought it back into Lightroom for some dodging and burning and converting to black and white using a B+W preset. I then exported this shot and the B+W biker shot from this post. I rotated the biker shot 90 degrees to get as much sky as I could into the building shot. I utilized the quick selection tool to make a selection of the blank sky and then finally deleted that selection which allowed the sky fit perfectly……. all in a days work:)

8 thoughts on “Go In…I Dare You…

Leave a Reply

