I Can See The Light….

Themed 365 Project

Yes I’m finally getting my new computer squared away and I’m not so sure that I’ve done it the conventional way but I guess time will tell if my desired outcome will be accomplished. Anyway, couple this computer ordeal with basketball finishing(we won the championship), softball starting and lots of work have left me with little time for shooting. The only  shots I managed to get in the last few weeks were from a brief stint down at the beach this morning before my workshop. It was freezing and I didn’t last very long but managed to find this little guy amongst the rocks in Long Branch. He always seemed to have that…”I got my eye on you” look.

8 thoughts on “I Can See The Light….

Leave a Reply

