365: Letters in Architecture…

Themed 365 Project

There’s just so much to see at Princeton University that when I walk around the campus I always feel like I have to turn every corner, peek over every wall(within reason of course) and walk through every doorway so I don’t miss anything. I found this gem towards the end of the day and was immediately attracted to the warm tones of the doors and the directional lighting from the sun. They were the first brackets I looked for after importing them into Lightroom and they didn’t disappoint.

Oh and if your wondering what the letters say…….

Here We Were Taught By Men And Gothic Towers Democracy And Faith And Righteousness And Love Of Unseen Things That Do Not Die  HE Mieroy ’14.

PS: Thanks for joining me Chris and Paula!

7 thoughts on “365: Letters in Architecture…

Leave a Reply

