An open apology……

Themed 365 Project

It has come to my attention that a few of you that have my yahoo email account address are receiving some nasty spam. I apologize!!!! After further investigation I’ve discovered that my yahoo email account is being accessed from Virginia and Mexico(and, no I haven’t been on vacation lately!). I’ve taken a few steps to eliminate this unauthorized access and hope it stops these emails to you. If you continue to receive this spam please let me know.

I have an email account with gmail and a few of you have it, Please use that account for private communication!

Also, do yourself a favor, please periodically change your passwords for your internet based email accounts. This action may eliminate spam problems.

One thought on “An open apology……

Leave a Reply

