I’ve been published….

Themed 365 Project

Over the summer I submitted quite a few photos to a local newspapers photo contest in the hopes that a picture or two might be selected as part of a fine art book on the “Jersey Shore”. Well, I received a few “badges” for my submissions during the contest and just found out that a few of those shots got published. I’m pretty excited about this and consider myself quite lucky as there were 32,300 submissions and hundreds of amazing shots.

I believe this is one of the shots that made it…..

A preview of a few pages(and my photos) of the book can be seen here.

I’d like to thank everyone who frequents my blog, provides comments to my photos and anyone who voted for my photos during the contest, I couldn’t have done it without you.

13 thoughts on “I’ve been published….

  1. Wow, how great is that! You definitely deserve the honor as you are a most amazing photographer. You’ve got talent that just doesn’t quit. Well deserved.

Leave a Reply

