Meet Art…

Themed 365 Project

…he’s my dad. Right now he is 84 and 9/10’s(right dad?) and he’s ready for his 85th birthday next Monday. I say everyday that I hope that I’m as healthy as he is at 85. You look great dad!

My wife, my kids and myself met he and my mom on Easter morning first for church  and then on to breakfast, which turned out great because he was a little cranky due to lack of food but once the omelet and home fries arrived he was a different person. Ahhh, like father like son!

Thanks mom and dad, we had a great morning and are looking forward to the big day next week. Love ya!

12 thoughts on “Meet Art…

  1. Sounds like a wonderful Easter w/ your family…and what a great father son portrait! Happy Birthday Art! 🙂

Leave a Reply

