Top 10 in 2010…#4

Themed 365 Project

I was surprised at this one, I don’t think it’s the best of my cold series but you guys liked it so that’s all that matters. As I look at this shot I definitely went too heavy on the sharpening but overall I’m fairly happy with it. And the good thing about digital photography is that I can go back and reprocess the image to my liking.

So that bring s me to the question of the day…..How often do you reedit your photos? If you have a favorite b4 and after reedit that you’d like to share leave a link to it in the comment section.

4 thoughts on “Top 10 in 2010…#4

  1. I want to live where you are!! This is fabulous and I think it is perfect and doesn’t need reediting.

    I agree with Tammy, you are unbelievably talented and can sell your work.

Leave a Reply

