Top 10 of 2010…#8

Themed 365 Project

I really like this one as well. Some comments suggested that a more prominent foreground subject was needed but my intent here was to use color as the main subject and certainly there’s plenty of that in the foreground.

This is also a shot that was made possible with my Sigma 10-20mm lens. I’m real impressed with this lens, the more and more I use it the more I love the expansiveness and contrast it produces. This Siggy does take some time and concentration to keep distortion to a minimum but it’s well worth it.

3 thoughts on “Top 10 of 2010…#8

Leave a Reply

