Top 10 of 2010….#9

Themed 365 Project

#9 is a followup to another Top 10 photo and with the exception of one element in this shot I almost like this shot better. All of your comments were well appreciated and thought provoking, I never thought of cloning out the fishing boat ( and on occasion have done so) and I didn’t really even look at the reflections in the water. It’s amazing what a different set of eyes will see!

I do have to say this is one of my favorites this year, the lighting is awesome. Tomorrow will be #8…..

5 thoughts on “Top 10 of 2010….#9

  1. Definitely the most beautiful light…

    What a great idea – I just might pull out some of my favourites from the year that never got posted while I’m house-cleaning my files.

Leave a Reply

