Multiples 2…

Themed 365 Project

A follow-up to my most recent post, this is just a fun shot to compliment the the front end perspective from yesterday. A few people responded to my horror movie  question and I would have to say that the one movie that I remember being really scared at was The Trilogy of Terror. Karen Black was the main actress in all of the short stories. The last story, Amelia, was definitely the best and scariest of the three. If you haven’t seen it put it at the top of your must see list.

This shot , as with the last one, is double tone-mapped in Photomatix

6 thoughts on “Multiples 2…

  1. Boy do these guys get around! Another fabulous horror pic…I am loving your processing on these!

    I have added your horror movie suggestions to my netflix account!

Leave a Reply

