Multiples…

Themed 365 Project

I’m a few days late with this post, but you know the old saying…..”better late than never”. Don’t know if we have any of those horror movie aficionados in the audience but some of you may recognize a few of these characters anyway. Freddie and Jason have got to be the kings so I guess that’s why their on top, but fear not because I have one or two other shots that might showcase your favorite nemesis. Stay tuned!

Anyone have a favorite horror movie you’d like to share with the group? Let us know!

Processing included double tone-mapping of 3 bracketed images in Photomatix

8 thoughts on “Multiples…

  1. Owner of the van: Alice Cooper? Of course, you say “owners” so it makes me think you have something else in mind, since Alice Cooper was solo for this album. (Who would think I’d know so much about this band… but I was a senior in high school when it came out.)

    This is a really cool photo… all is blended together perfectly and great color choices. I especially like the shadow on the left front of the van!

  2. I’m more of a fan of old horror but love this. Just who would be driving I wonder.

    I think the scariest movie ever is “Night of the Hunter” but that would be hard to work in (well, there are those hands)

Leave a Reply

