Faces II…

Themed 365 Project

You know…. you’ve got to give equal time when you have two daughters. This represents my second take on the faces theme but my first take with a B+W high key effect. It’s a fairly rough final product but I didn’t like the lightroom preset result so I had a go at it , from scratch, in elements.

Anyone have a resource for high key photography? I know I can scour the internet but if anyone has a “go to” source it would save me some time. As always thanks for looking.

7 thoughts on “Faces II…

  1. Sorry…I just re read you comment (you have 2 identical postings)…I thought you were going to add a 2nd post of your other daughter…I get it now…call me blond LOL

  2. Uncle Mike!!!
    I love this picture!!! I actually love them all!! Can you practice on your neices ??? Please???

Leave a Reply

