Space

Themed 365 Project

_MG_3806_5_4_tonemapped, originally uploaded by boomer3297.

The conservatory at The Bellagio is a place that can only be photographed well when there are few people around. I happened to get there at about 6 am and still encountered about 20 people, fortunately these workers were just about done replacing hundreds of flowers in the exhibit.
I’m sure all the gardeners out there would absolutely love this place and this photo can only do it justice if you click on it.

5 thoughts on “Space

  1. Color overload….I love it! I can’t believe you caught this w/ no people (even at 6AM) since this city never sleeps! What a great display and a wonderful composition!

  2. I always say that I have no interest in going to Las Vegas, but your photos are making me change my mind! You captured this imaginative display beautifully.

Leave a Reply

