Vehicle

Themed 365 Project

Vehicle, originally uploaded by boomer3297.

Went to The Cabin, a local restaurant tonight. They have a cruise night every Tuesday and this car caught my eye right away. I don’t know what kind it is but it seems to be ready for racing.
I seem to struggle with finding the right angle to shoot these great, old cars. This isn’t bad I think I want something closer with more of a perspective from below. Although I’m not ready to be lying on the ground to shoot.
This is a 3 shot HDR with a tad bit of Topaz Adjust to finish it off.

5 thoughts on “Vehicle

  1. The colors and details in this are OUTSTANDING, please excuse me while I put on my sunglasses LOL

  2. I like this angle! It lengthens the car. The processing is spot on here and I love that you can see another car reflected in the door panel. Cool!

Leave a Reply

